fbpx
Sci-Fi and Fantasy With a Paranormal Edge

The Unborn Space Opera: Hive Trilogy

Orphan turned successful businesswoman, Tessa Graham, has spent a lifetime achieving financial success by building CySec, the most advanced cyber-security firm in the world.  She isn’t interested in anything that might derail her current path.

But when an extra-terrestrial appears at the G8 summit with a dire warning and an extreme demand, the EPA enlists her help. Not only will she be using her skills against the world’s worst polluters, she’ll be teamed up with Devon Michaels, demi-god of a cutting-edge tech empire. The fact that he’s also insanely good-looking is just a bonus. As the pair work to expose the devastating environmental impact inherent in the operations of three of the U.S.’s biggest companies, both Tessa and Devon are attacked by hired assassins.

But such concerns seem almost trivial as natural disasters on an unprecedented scale stalk the Earth. Worse yet, an alien enemy singles Tessa out as the means to destroy humankind forever. Faced with impossible odds, she must fight to stay alive while developing the tech that will enable humans to escape a doomed Earth. Can she defeat humankind’s worst nightmare before she’s forced to pay the ultimate cost?

Fans of Ursula LeGuin, Iain Banks, and John Scalzi will enjoy this completed space opera trilogy about fighting insurmountable odds against an implacable enemy.

Amazon

Universal

Scroll to top